CAKE CLASS INFORMATION


BEGINNER CAKE DECORATING - Starts Tuesday March 17 and runs through Tuesday, April 28 (no class on April 7)-  Classes meet once per week in the evening from 6:30 - 8:30.  Class cost is $65 for the entire course, not including supplies. Credit and/or debit cards are not accepted for this class - cash or check only. POSTPONED


ADVANCED/NOVELTY 2 & UP CAKE DECORATING CLASS - Starts Monday, March 16 and runs through Monday, April 27 (no class on

April 6)  Classes meet once per week in the evening for 6 weeks from 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.  Class cost is $65 for the entire course, not including supplies. Credit and/or debit cards are not accepted for this class - cash or check only. POSTPONED


CAKE DECORATING - ALL CLASSES ARE APPROX. 2 HOURS, UNLESS NOTED.  NO REFUNDS 1 WEEK PRIOR TO CLASS START DATE.  NO REFUNDS FOR MISSED CLASSES.  CLASS SCHEDULE MAY BE CHANGED OR CLASSES MAY BE CANCELLED.  LIMIT 10 PEOPLE PER CLASS.


CLASSES DO NOT INCLUDE SUPPLIES, UNLESS NOTED. LIMIT 10 PEOPLE PER CLASS


Other Class Offerings

ADVANCED Royal Icing Cookie Class - Saturday, March 28 @ 12 p.m. - 2 p.m. TO BE RESCHEDULED

(Must have taken a royal icing cookie class) Learn brush work, basket weave, detailed bunny cookies


Royal Icing April Cookie Class - Thursday, April 2 @ 5 p.m. - 7 p.m. RESCHEDULED

Royal Icing April Cookie Class - Saturday, April 18 @ 12 p.m. - 2 p.m. RESCHEDULED


Mommy N Me Royal Icing Cookie Class - Saturday, May 2 @ 12 p.m. - 2 p.m. (Mimimum age 8. Parent & child must pay) RESCHEDULED - DATE TBD


Royal Icing May Cookie Class -  Saturday, May 2 @- 12 p.m. - 2 p.m. RESCHEDULED

Royal Icing May Cookie Class - Thursday, May 7 @ 5 p.m. - 7 p.m. CANCELED

Royal Icing May Cookie Class - Saturday, May 16 @ 12 p.m. - 2 p.m. RESCHEDULED


Royal Icing June Cookie Class - Saturday, June 6 @ 12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Royal Icing June Cookie Class - Saturday, June 13 @ 12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Royal Icing June Cookie Class - Thursday, June 18 @ 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.


Royal Icing July Cookie Class - Saturday, July 11 @ 12 p.m. - 2 p.m.



All cookie classes are $25 and include 1/2 dozen cookies.  Supplies are provided for use in class.  12 and over please (if student is 12-17, they must be accompanied by a paying adult).  Please bring container to take cookies home. There are no refunds 1 week prior to class start date or make up classes. LIMIT 12 PEOPLE PER CLASS